Student Government

Student Government elections for the 2018-19 school year were held on October 1, 2018.

The Prime Minister and Deputy Prime Minister were elected by all grades, while each grade elected two Student Representatives.

All Student Government officials hold meetings with the rest of Student Government, while the Prime Minister and/or Deputy Prime Minister also attend monthly School Council meetings.

For Grade Representative bios, click here.

For election coverage and interviews, click here.

Student Government

Prime Minister

  • Peter Chung

Deputy Prime Minister

  • Michael Abes

Grade 12 Representatives

  • Sara Sheheda
  • Cassius Umengan

Grade 11 Representatives

  • Saad Fasihi
  • Maheesha Thiyagarajah

Grade 10 Representatives

  • Saad Ahmad
  • Phoenix Seelochan

Grade 9 Representatives

  • Hiba Mohar
  • Evan Patrick Taylor